Dupont header


Register for the webinar 

Please click on the "attend" button below and enter your details. You will receive an email to remind you to watch this webinar on Friday November 6.

 

About this webinar

There are several misconceptions in the industry about the complex topic of dietary fibre. Following the publication of its whitepaper, AB Vista invites you to attend its supporting webinar ‘Peeling back the layers of fibre for animal performance’. Xavière Rousseau, Global Technical Support Manager at AB Vista will outline:

  • What fibre is, and why and how we should analyse it?
  • The impact of fibre in monogastrics
  • Fibre as a tool for a healthy microbiome

With the cost of soybean meal increasing, a rising pressure to use more local ingredients and a desire to improve gut function AB Vista anticipates the level of interest in the fibre fraction is likely to increase. With this in mind, it’s important to develop our knowledge of this topic.

   

Join us on Friday 6 November at 15.00 (CET) to see how improving your understanding of fibre can improve your animals’ performance.

Speakers:

Xaviere

 

Xavière Rousseau
Global technical support manager, AB Vista

 

  abvista
       
Marieke

 

 

Marieke Ploegmakers
Host and editor All About Feed 

  AAF

 

The webinar will take place on Friday November 6, at 3pm Central European Time. That time corresponds to:

  • São Paulo, Brazil: 10am
  • London, UK: 2pm
  • Moscow, Russia: 4pm
  • Bangkok, Thailand: 9pm
  • Beijing, China: 9pm
  • Tokyo, Japan: 10pm
  • Melbourne, Australia: 11pm

 


 

Exclusive partner:

abvista